The terms "We" / "Us" / "Our"/”Company” individually and collectively refer to INFO INDIA WEB SOLUTIONS ( AND IT’S WEBSITE INFOINDIAWEB.COM) .and the terms "Visitor” ”User” "Consumer" "Customer" "Website User" refer to the users.
Our focus is complete customer satisfaction. In the event, if you are displeased with the services provided, we will refund back the money, provided the reasons are genuine and proved after investigation. Please read the fine prints of each deal before buying it, it provides all the details about the services or the product you purchase. In case of dissatisfaction from our services, clients have the liberty to cancel their projects and request a refund from us. Our Policy for the cancellation and refund will be as follows:
For Cancellations please contact SUPPORT@INFOINDIAWEB.COM with invoice number, date, payment details, and valid reason.
You get 30 days money back guarantee for only first order with us . After 30 days of contract ( invoice ) date, if you keep using our service, then it is treated as final contract for period specified in contract/ invoice and hence no refund will be provided for same. There is no refund for domain registration / renewal or another products purchased by you.
All our web services ( domain, web hosting, website maintenance ) are for minimum period of one year, hence you need to renew it before expiry date specified in your control panel. After expiry date all your services stop working and your website / email are down for non payment. You get grace period depending on products, you can renew and restore in this period, after grace period all your data website / emails in webmail are deleted permanently and you need to re-book domain / web hosting/ email ids / website. You need to restore website from backup taken by you prior to expiry date or recreate it again.
Note : Every year you need to renew domain name and web/email hosting. If you failed to renew them, then all orders/ data will be deleted permanently. Your website/email are deleted. Your domain once deleted is available for booking for public.